Education and Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 January 2024 – 30 June 2025

Genetics and Genomics (Medicine)

Chairman	Dr Wong Siu Ming Raymond		(PWH)
Vice-Chairman	Dr Lam Chi Leung	(Academic Dept)	(QMH)
Secretary	Dr Sheng Bun	(HA)/ SPD for HK, Kln and NT	(PMH)
Members	Dr Au Yuen Ling Elaine Dr Lui Abdul Rashid Nok Shun Prof Ma Ching Wan Ronald Dr Ma Mingyao (effective from 21 January 2025 the Dr Mak Wai Man Vivien Dr Mok Kin Ying Boniface Dr Mok Ngai Shing Dr Wong Mo Lin	(E&AC) (E&AC) (Academic Dept) (Academic Dept) o 30 June 2025) (Specialty Society) (Specialty Society) (HA) (Immediate Past Chairman)	(QMH) (PWH) (PWH) (QMH) (PMH) (PP) (PMH) (CMC)